Group of 20

VNT 안나 이지혜

Several top K-pop idols have come together to record a song promoting the upcoming G20 event in South Korea's capital of Seoul. A press release from the event's promoter Asia Bridge Content announced that a member each from 20 idol groups including Girls' Generation, SHINee, 2PM, 2AM, Kara, BEAST, After School, Super Junior and Son Dam-bi have formed the 'Group of 20' to lend their voices for song "Let's Go". "Let's Go", written by producers Shinsa Dong Tiger Read more on