Higgins Waterproof Black Magic Band

Nevermen Sxip Shirey TV on the Radio Vex Ruffin Wild Orchid Children

When he's not fronting TV on the Radio, Tunde Adebimpe is in another band called Higgins Waterproof Black Magic Band. They released their five-song self-titled EP on October 1 via their label, ZNA Records. In addition to Adebimpe, the band's members are Ryan Sawyer (Lone Wolf and Cub), Josh Werner (Lee "Scratch" Perry, CocoRosie), and Alex Holden (Big Numbers). Read more on Last.fm