I.O.I Lovelyz 여자친구 우주소녀 트와이스

OH MY GIRL (오마이걸) is an eight-member South Korean girl group under WM Entertainment. They are considered B1A4's sister group. The group consists of Seunghee, Hyojung, JinE, Mimi, YooA, Binnie, Arin and Jiho. The title song "CUPID", from their first mini-album OH MY GIRL released on April 20, 2015, was produced by Shin Hyuk. Read more on Last.fm