The Love Committee

Dr. Motte & Westbam Members of Mayday RMB Sunbeam WestBam

Profile: Project of German producer team WestBam and Klaus Jankuhn conceived to create the Love Parade anthems (since 2001) Aliases: Cowboy Temple, Earl Kings, Endlos, Fuck The Industry And Motherfuck Radio, Man!, Heavy Mental, Kick Ass Project, Low Spirit, Members Of Mayday, Moabit Bass Mob, No Vocals Necessary Movement, Serial Funk, Spring & Koon, Tilly Lilly, Vox Mystica, WB's, The Members: Klaus Jankuhn, Maximilian Lenz Variations: All | Love Committee, The | Viewing Love Comittee, The Love Commitee, The | Love Committee Read more on