The New Raemon

Iván Ferreiro Lori Meyers Los Planetas Niños Mutantes Sr. Chinarro

The New Raemon is an indie pop band from Barcelona, Spain. The band has been active since 2008 and is fronted by the Catalan musician Ramon Rodriguez who sings and plays guitar. He is accompanied by Ricky Falkner, who plays bass, drums as well as being the backing vocals. Pablo Garrido plays electric guitar and Marc Prats plays keyboard. Read more on

The New Raemon & McEnroe
Lluvia y truenos
Album (2016)
The New Raemon
Tinieblas, por fin
Album (2012)
The New Raemon
Libre asociación
Album (2011)
The New Raemon
La dimensión desconocida
Album (2009)
The New Raemon
A propósito de Garfunkel
Album (2008)